Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Terri Schaefer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Terri Schaefer

4.4 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Orr

David Orr

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dropped off my payment and was treated very well."
Profile photo of Jim Myers

Jim Myers

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Personal service above and beyond what you typically get these days. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE. keep up the excellent customer service Terri."
Profile photo of Samuel Navejas

Samuel Navejas

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly people always looking to help."
Profile photo of Phil Hilliker

Phil Hilliker

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Nice people."
Profile photo of Sean Garrison

Sean Garrison

August 20, 2020

1  out of  5
"Since switching from plano to this office ive had without any driving changes my rates increase more 5x what they were. Always something. Even to just pay at the office cash is a headache."
Profile photo of Shirley “Shirley temple” Wagner

Shirley “Shirley temple” Wagner

August 8, 2020

4  out of  5
"Was able to find out info"
Profile photo of Debra Ruby

Debra Ruby

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great auto insurance great customer service"
Profile photo of I hear the river calling

I hear the river calling

January 22, 2020

1  out of  5
"Maps wants to know how.my experience was??? Well currently they have billed.me for a car I havent owned for 5 months even though I've reminded them twice. Says itll take weeks for cooperate to returns call to THEM! If they cant even communicate to cooperate how are they functioning? Bad bad customer service because of this issue. I feel bad for the staff there. How frustrating to not be able to attention to your clients needs."
Profile photo of Madeline McCoy

Madeline McCoy

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always been great to me been a customer for almost ten years now. Everyone in the office is very nice and will help explain anything if you need it."
Profile photo of Kerri Fisher

Kerri Fisher

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Cindy Goldman

Cindy Goldman

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm for years. And the people at this office are always so pleasant"
Profile photo of Julie Tomblin

Julie Tomblin

October 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great communication between them and their customers. I didnt realize that my payment was late and they called and told me right away. Very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Jason B

Jason B

August 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"I couldn't ask for a better insurance family. Terri and Alma make you just want to sit down and talk life lol"